Election Districts

 City of Dover Election Districts 
Dover's governing body is composed of a Mayor and nine Council Members, with one Council Member elected by Council to serve as Council President. Council members are elected from four districts and serve staggered, two-year terms. One member of Council and the Mayor are elected at-large and also serve two-year terms.

Download Election Districts Map Here